客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  阜陽富力萬達嘉華酒店 (Fuyang Wanda Realm Hotel)坐落于有“酒都之鄉”美譽的阜陽市潁州區商圈核心位置淮河路與潁州南路交匯處,毗鄰大型綜合購物中心萬達廣場。           

  酒店配套兩百余間客房,裝潢典雅,景觀優美,盡覽繁華市貌。品珍中餐廳以精美粵菜和本地特色菜為主,美食匯全日西餐廳薈萃全球美食。大堂酒廊精美點心與幽雅氛圍,久負盛名的“24小時精選”亦是上佳選擇。1200平米無柱式宴會廳,超大80平米液晶顯示屏,宏大的宴會廳可分隔成3個獨立會議廳。另有4間風格雅致的多功能會議室配有先進的多媒體設施,是籌辦大型會議、商務宴請和婚宴的優選之地。

  酒店配備領先齊全的健身休閑設施,健身房、室內恒溫游泳池、桑拿室和蒸汽室,提供跳操和瑜伽設施。在豪華舒適環境中舒緩身心,重煥奕奕神采。秉承“始終如一,溫情備至”的品牌理念,阜陽萬達嘉華酒店為商務旅游、休閑度假人士創造溫馨、愜意的居停感受。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fuyang Wanda Realm Hotel is located at the intersection of Huaihe Road and Yinzhou South Road, the core of the commercial district of Yinzhou District, Fuyang City, which is known as the Hometown of Wine Capital.

The hotel is equipped with more than 200 guest rooms, which are elegantly decorated and have beautiful landscapes. Pinzhen Chinese Restaurant focuses on exquisite Cantonese cuisine and local specialties, and Gastronomic All Day Western Restaurant brings together global cuisine. The lobby lounge has exquisite snacks and elegant atmosphere, and the prestigious '24-hour selection' is also a good choice. 1200 square meters pillar-free banquet hall, over 80 square meters LCD screen, the grand banquet hall can be divided into 3 independent conference halls. In addition, there are 4 elegant and versatile conference rooms with advanced multimedia facilities, which are the best places to organize large-scale conferences, business dinners and wedding banquets.

The hotel is equipped with leading fitness and leisure facilities, gym, indoor heated swimming pool, sauna and steam room, and provides aerobics and yoga facilities. Rejuvenate your body and mind in a luxurious and comfortable environment. Adhering to the brand concept of 'Consistent, Warm and Friendly', Wanda Realm Hotel Fuyang creates a warm and cozy staying experience for business and leisure travelers.